- +0

Fnq Hot Buy $500,000

Lot 2/15 Ragamuffin Quay, TRINITY PARK QLD, 4879
Land Area
Outstanding frontage-Brand New 12 Meter Pontoon
FNQ Hot Property is selling another hot Bluewater block ready to be built on!
Do not miss the boat when comes to Bluewater Harbour water frontage as this is the largest available at 34.312 lineal meters. 525 sqm of pure first class land is available for the select few that can see the value in having large water frontage.

An outstanding location with a 12 meter brand new pontoon and some of the most luxurious homes within the estate as neighbors.

Bluewater Harbour estate is slowly running out of land that has the availability to the larger vessels, make no mistake that is where the value lies.

FNQ Hot Property is an independent boutique agency offering more than most when it comes to personal service and commitment in achieving your dreams .

Call Nathan Shingles for that personal service!

Features

General Features

  • Land Area525m²

Inspection Times

Saturday, 21 Apr 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, 22 Apr 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Saturday, 28 Apr 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, 29 Apr 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Saturday, 05 May 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, 06 May 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Saturday, 12 May 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, 13 May 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Saturday, 19 May 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, 20 May 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Saturday, 26 May 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, 27 May 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Saturday, 02 Jun 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, 03 Jun 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Saturday, 09 Jun 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, 10 Jun 2018
6:45 AM - 4:45 PM
Land Area

For Sale

Property Type

Residential Land

Agent

Contact