- +0

FNQ HOT BUY $279,000

30 Port Close, TRINITY BEACH QLD, 4879
Land Area
Largest Allotment Available in Bluewater With Spectacular Views!
With 1638 sqm of elevated land presenting views from the Macalister Ranges to the City of Cairns from the very highest point you will not be disappointed with your choice to purchase this great allotment.
The land has been prepared and provides a building envelope ready to go. Nestled at the end of a quiet Cul de Sac and at the foot of Earl Hill you have a spectacular location to create your new home and FNQ lifestyle.
Location and access are some of the truly tangible assets the Bluewater Central Parkland area has to offer. Just a walk to and up Earl Hill will present to you a most spectacular view of the Bluewater Marina, Yorkey’s Knob Yacht Club and the beautiful Coral Sea, keeper of the Great Barrier Reef! Bluewater Estate has primary, secondary and university educational facilities in close proximity excellent shopping close by and the Northern Beaches of Cairns feature some of the best award winning restaurants in the North such as Nu Nu, The Sebel Reef House and many others. Also with a boat ramp in close proximity you can enjoy all the wonderful aspects of the water and a tropical lifestyle.
Features –
1638 Sq Mt
Elevated Land with mountain views.
Quiet Cul de Sac
View can’t be built out.
Boat ramp near by.
Rainforest Nature Reserve Backdrop

Features

General Features

  • Land Area1638m²

Inspection Times

Saturday, 21 Apr 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Sunday, 22 Apr 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Saturday, 28 Apr 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Sunday, 29 Apr 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Saturday, 05 May 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Sunday, 06 May 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Saturday, 12 May 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Sunday, 13 May 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Saturday, 19 May 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Sunday, 20 May 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Saturday, 26 May 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Sunday, 27 May 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Saturday, 02 Jun 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Sunday, 03 Jun 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Saturday, 09 Jun 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Sunday, 10 Jun 2018
6:45 AM - 5:45 PM
Land Area

For Sale

Property Type

Residential Land

Agent

Contact